Kontakta oss

ÖMV AB

Bonäsvägen 32
891 78 Bonässund

Box 416
891 28 Örnsköldsvik

Telefon: 0660-26 56 00
Fax: 0660-26 56 30
E-post: info@omv.se

GPS koordinater:
N 63° 15' 26"
E 18° 46' 36"

Reinert Svensson

VD

reinert.svensson@ostp.biz
Direkt: +46 660 577 76
Mobil: +46 70 378 03 79

Bertil Claesson

HR-chef

bertil.claesson@ostp.biz
Mobil: +46 70 564 74 46
Direkt: +46 8 52 06 02 33

Johan Granström

Marknadschef

johan.granstrom@omv.se
Direkt: +46 660 26 56 12
Mobil: +46 70 635 06 03  

Mats-Ove Lundberg

Försäljning

mats-ove.lundberg@omv.se
Direkt: +46 660 26 56 21
Mobil: +46 70 265 60 26

Våra säljare kan nås även utanför kontorstid
på respektive direktnummer.

Ulf Annell

Kvalité & Miljö

ulf.annell@omv.se
Direkt: +46 660 26 56 05
Mobil: +46 70 207 48 19

Tomas Anderalm

Operations manager

tomas.anderalm@omv.se
Direkt: +46 660 26 56 04
Mobil: +46 70 357 77 80

Cliff Blomström

Produktionsledare

cliff.blomstrom@omv.se
Direkt: +46 660 26 56 19
Mobil: +46 70 526 33 65

Sami Paloaho

Kontruktionschef

sami.paloaho@omv.se
Direkt: +46 660 26 56 09                    
Mobil: +46 76 677 15 45   

Kontakta ÖMV: Telefon: 0660-26 56 00 • Fax: 0660-26 56 30 • E-post: info@omv.se