Svenska English Español

Kontakta oss

ÖMV AB

Bonäsvägen 32
891 78 Bonässund

Box 416
891 28  Örnsköldsvik

Telefon: 0660-26 56 00
Fax: 0660-26 56 30
E-post: info@omv.se

GPS kordinater:
N 63° 15' 26"
E 18° 46' 36"
  

Reinert Svensson

VD
reinert.svensson@ostp.biz
Direkt: +46 660 577 76
Mobil: +46 70 378 03 79
 

Bertil Claesson

HR-chef
bertil.claesson@ostp.biz 

Mobil: +46 70 564 74 46   

Johan Granström

Marknadschef
johan.granstrom@omv.se
Direkt: +46 660 26 56 12
Mobil: +46 70 635 06 03



    

Mats-Ove Lundberg

Försäljning
mats-ove.lundberg@omv.se
Direkt: +46 660 26 56 21
Mobil: +46 70 265 60 26

Våra säljare kan nås även utanför kontorstid 
på respektive direktnummer. 

Ulf Annell

Kvalité & Miljö

ulf.annell@omv.se

Direkt: +46 660 26 56 05

Mobil: +46 70 207 48 19

Tomas Anderalm

Operations manager

tomas.anderalm@omv.se

Direkt: +46 660 26 56 04

Mobil: +46 70 357 77 80 

 

Per Svensson

Projektledare

per.svensson@omv.se

Direkt: +46 660 26 56 20

Mobil: +46 70 376 56 20

Cliff Blomström

Produktionsledare

cliff.blomstrom@omv.se

Direkt: +46 660 26 56 19

Mobil: +46 70 526 33 65